Download album kanye west donda

Kanye West DONDA Zip Download

DONDA Zip Download

releases another album titled “DONDA” and is right here for your free download.

Kanye West – DONDA [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


Kanye West – DONDA Full Album Tracklist

  1. “Donda” (Ft. Pusha T & The World Famous Tony Williams)
  2. “Moon”(Ft. Don Toliver & Kid Cudi)
  3. “Praise God” (Ft. Baby Keem & Travis Scott)
  4. “I’m Not OK” (Ft. Lil Yachty & Rooga)
  5. “Junya” (Ft. Playboi Carti)
  6. “Jonah” (Ft. Lil Durk & Vory)
  7. “Heaven And Hell”
  8. “Off The Grid” (Ft. Fivio Foreign & Playboi Carti)
  9. “Remote” (Ft. Kid Cudi & Young Thug)
  10. “Donda” (Interlude)
  11. “New Again”
  12. “Pure Souls” (Ft. Roddy Ricch)
  13. “Keep My Spirit Alive” (Ft. Conway the Machine, KayCyy & Westside Gunn)
  14. “Never Abandon Your Family”
  15. “Jesus Lord” (Ft. Jadakiss, Jay Electronica, Rooga & Styles P)
  16. “I Know God Breathed On This” (Ft. Vory)
  17. “Tell The Vision” (Ft. Pop Smoke)
  18. “Jail” (Ft. Francis and the Lights & JAY-Z)
  19. “Lord I Need You”
  20. “Hurricane” (Ft. Lil Baby & The Weeknd)
  21. “24” (Ft. Vory)
  22. “No Child Left Behind” (Ft. Vory)
  23. “Glory” (Ft. Dr Dre and Snoop Dogg)
  24. “Daylight” (Ft. Vory)

Kanye West DONDA Zip Full Album Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.